Verified
EAGLE-I power outage data (county, 15-minute)
How many customers were without power in a county, every 15 minutes
EAGLE-I power outage data (county, 15-minute) is published by Oak Ridge National Laboratory for DOE CESER for United States. It's a web page or PDF, with no API; it updates yearly, last updated 2026. Reuse: check terms. Check status: verified.
UpdatesYearly
Last updated2026
ReuseCheck terms
Get itWeb page or PDF
About this source
| Publisher | Oak Ridge National Laboratory for DOE CESER |
|---|---|
| Original | https://impact.ornl.gov/en/datasets/eagle-i-power-outage-data-2025/ ↗ |
| Place | United States · federal |
| Shelf | Power and energy |
| Formats | Not stated |
| Update rate | Annual historical release (2025 data released in 2026) |
| Located by | County (FIPS) at 15-minute intervals |
| Licence | Page states 'All rights are reserved, including those for text and data mining, AI… |
| Checked | Verified: opened and matched by a person or our reviewer |
Use it in your product
This source is a web page or document, so there is no API to call. Through SOS.city you still get it in a standard shape:
# Through SOS.city: this source and its neighbours, with publisher, licence and check status
curl https://api.sos.city/v1/sources/631 -H "Authorization: Bearer sos_…"
Same shelf, same place
VerifiedAPI · Own
EIA electricity retail sales (price, customers, revenue, sales)
UpdatesNot stated
Last updatedNot stated
Get itOwn API
ReuseCheck terms
Verified
EIA hourly balancing authority data (EIA-930 / Grid Monitor)
UpdatesLive or continuous
Last updatedNot stated
Get itWeb page or PDF
ReuseCheck terms
VerifiedBulk file
EIA-861 Annual Electric Power Industry Report (utility sales, customers, revenue, programs)
UpdatesMonthly
Last updated2026-10-07
Get itBulk download
ReuseCheck terms
VerifiedBulk file
EIA Preliminary Monthly Electric Generator Inventory (EIA-860M)
UpdatesMonthly
Last updated2026-09-10
Get itBulk download
ReuseCheck terms
Verified
DOE-417 Electric Emergency Incident and Disturbance Reports
UpdatesLive or continuous
Last updatedNot stated
Get itWeb page or PDF
ReuseCheck terms