VerifiedAPI · CKANFree to reuseBy address
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan data
Every SBA-guaranteed 7(a) and 504 loan since FY1991: lender, amount, date, status, borrower business
SBA 7(a) and 504 FOIA loan data is published by US Small Business Administration for United States. It has an API (CKAN); it updates quarterly, last updated 2026-04-28. Reuse: free to reuse. Check status: verified.
UpdatesQuarterly
Last updated2026-04-28
ReuseFree to reuse
Get itCKAN
About this source
| Publisher | US Small Business Administration |
|---|---|
| Original | https://data.sba.gov/dataset/7a-504-foia ↗ |
| Place | United States · federal |
| Shelf | Funding, grants and spending |
| Formats | CSV |
| Update rate | Quarterly (about one month after quarter end) |
| Located by | Borrower business address (check dictionary) |
| Licence | U.S. Government Works (public domain) |
| Checked | Verified: opened and matched by a person or our reviewer |
Use it in your product
# CKAN catalogue search
curl "https://data.sba.gov/api/3/action/package_search?rows=5"# Through SOS.city: this source and its neighbours, with publisher, licence and check status
curl https://api.sos.city/v1/sources/945 -H "Authorization: Bearer sos_…"
Same shelf, same place
VerifiedBulk file
Public employee salaries
UpdatesYearly
Last updatedNot stated
Get itBulk download
ReuseCheck terms
VerifiedAPI · Own
USAspending disaster and emergency spending by geography
UpdatesNot stated
Last updatedNot stated
Get itOwn API
ReuseCheck terms
VerifiedAPI · Own
Grants.gov API
UpdatesNot stated
Last updatedNot stated
Get itOwn API
ReuseCheck terms
Verified
Treasury SLFRF (ARPA) recipient reporting
UpdatesQuarterly
Last updated2026
Get itWeb page or PDF
ReuseCheck terms
Verified
CDBG accomplishment reports and performance profiles
UpdatesNot stated
Last updatedNot stated
Get itWeb page or PDF
ReuseCheck terms